Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Tyler J - Dallas, TXMay 21, 2024

Great experience with Sir Grout. From Tim who did the initial inspection and quote to Manny's superb work. I was very pleased with the outcome of this service and the professionalism of both the contacts I had. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to get grout cleaning or caulking done. It was like night and day how it looked after their work.

via:
Denise H - Dallas, TXMay 19, 2024

We are amazed at the results. Our large walk-in shower looks brand new! Really exceeded our expectations. We would definitely recommend this service to anyone.

via:
Kathy D - Colleyville, TXMay 18, 2024

We recently had a few rooms remodeled, a kitchen and two bathrooms. We had Sir Grout come and do a complete cleaning and painting of all of our grout two years ago. But during our remodel, some floor tiles needed to be patched but they were not able to match the grout. When the remodel was completed, I called Sir Grout to send someone to color-match and touch up the places that did not match. Randy came and spent a good bit of time trying to be sure he was getting a good match and worked so meticulously at it. He was amazing! He is a very kind and hard-working man who worked until both he and I were pleased! I would recommend this company and this man to anyone looking for a job well done!

via:
Sandra F - Garland, TXMay 16, 2024

Sir Grout did an excellent job fixing my shower! They fixed the tiles that had pulled away from the wall by removing them, fixing the wall, and resetting the tiles; they removed all the mold and old worn-out grout. My shower looks great now!

via:
Stephanie C - Plano, TXMay 15, 2024

I had my shower regrouted and my entrance hall polished. Both exceeded my expectations.

via:
David J - Southlake, TXMay 15, 2024

We were so pleased with Randy & Chris. Our cleaned tile looks amazing. They worked hard all day, were very careful not to damage anything & did a great job cleaning up. Very professional. We couldn't be happier.

via:
Randy - Dallas, TXMay 12, 2024

Manny did a great job at bringing our tired master shower back from the dead! It looks better than when we had the house built!

via:
Janet L - Arlington, TXMay 12, 2024

Sir Grout did a fantastic job cleaning and sealing the slate tile in our master bathroom! Manny, our service technician spent the entire day ensuring our tile came out looking brand new. I no longer cringe at the sight of my shower and the soap scum that had accumulated in it. Manny performed a miracle because I could never get it clean myself. Thank you to Sir Grout and its sales rep, Trent, and Service Tech, Manny! I have 2 other bathrooms that I'd like cleaned and sealed as well! I definitely want Sir Grout to do the job!

via:
Nick W - Dallas, TXMay 07, 2024

Manny did an EXCELLENT job on our bathrooms and kitchen. I would highly suggest using him in the future. I know I certainly will.

via:
Linda H - Dallas, TXApril 23, 2024

Highly recommend Sir Grout, made our 20-year-old shower look new again! The original visit by Tim was professional and cordial and "not pushy". And, our technician Manny arrived on time, did an excellent "non-messy" job and gladly returned a few days later to correct a minor grout issue that popped up during the curing process. Definitely use Sir Grout, you will be amazed at the results.

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept