Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Kayla J - Dallas, TXFebruary 23, 2024

I didn't take before photos, but the after is what matters! The process to have them come out for a free estimate was easy and truly free. Randy came out a few days later to do the job and he did detailed and quality work. My caulk and grout look brand new!

via:
David T - Dallas, TXFebruary 15, 2024

Excellent service and quality of product. The floors haven't looked this good since they were first installed 30 years ago.

via:
Kathy F - Dallas, TXFebruary 13, 2024

Excellent job, great communication, we are very happy with our regrouted shower.

via:
Mark E - Dallas, TXFebruary 12, 2024

I'm a very happy customer!! Randy did an amazing job. I could hardly believe the difference. I thought we'd have to completely retile, so was relieved to know that wasn't necessary. I wish I'd found Sir Grout years ago. Thanks for the great work!!

via:
Michael J - Dallas, TXFebruary 11, 2024

The tech Chris was on time and diligent in his work. He preformed with diligence to get the grout and floor renewed through Sir Grouts processes. If you are married you know your wife is the reviewer of projects. When my wife came home she had some areas of concern. Chris came back and exceeded her expectations on the areas of concern. Great job.

via:
Lanie Q - Dallas, TXFebruary 09, 2024

Manny did an amazing job on the primary shower and primary bathroom floor. We recently moved in and the primary bathroom was in rough shape. Lots of cracks and sections with missing grout. The floor was very dingy. After Manny worked his magic it looks like a brand new bathroom! His attention to detail is incredible! It was all complete in one day, much faster than expected. I highly recommend this company and Manny.

via:
Thad S - Dallas, TXFebruary 08, 2024

These guys are excellent and very professional! 5 star service and do an amazing job. Used them multiple times and more pleased with each visit! Randy who came out was meticulous with his work and made the shower look brand new!

via:
Mark F - Dallas, TXFebruary 03, 2024

Christopher called the day before to confirm the appointment. Christopher and Randy showed up as scheduled, explained clearly what they were going to do, took a tour of the house where the work was to be performed, and started promptly. Our home exceeds 5,200 square feet of which 2,500 is large tile and inserts. By the end of the day, Christopher and Randy walked us through the job and clearly stated not to use cleaners such as Fabulous, Mr. Clean, Lysol or Pine Sol on the tile floor. They provided a pH-neutral product for future cleaning. Our grout and floors look brand new. No discoloring in the grout lines anymore. If you are as particular about your home as we are, you only want Christopher and Randy.

via:
Dan C - Dallas, TXFebruary 02, 2024

Great job! Very professional!

via:
Debra K - Richardson, TXJanuary 26, 2024

Our Technician, Randy, did a great job of transforming our aged shower. He was on-time, professional and completed the work and the cleanup on the same day. I highly recommend this service. It is far more cost-effective than remodeling, and it looks like a new shower.

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept